Steering Committee

Raphael Kudela, Committee Chair

Professor of Ocean Science, University of California, Santa Cruz

Clarissa Anderson, Ocean Observing System Representative

Executive Director, Southern California Coastal Ocean Observing System

Dave Caron, Active Research Representative

Professor of Biological Sciences, University of Southern California

Melissa Carter, Active Research Representative

Researcher, Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Anna McGaraghan, Website Coordinator

University of California, Santa Cruz

Tenaya Norris, User Community Representative

Marine Scientist, The Marine Mammal Center

Jayme Smith, SCCRWP Committee Facilitator

Scientist, Southern California Coastal Water Research Project

Rick Stumpf, NOAA Representative

Oceanographer, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Holly Wyer, Management Community Liaison

Marine Pollution Program Manager, California Ocean Protection Council

Vanessa Zubkousky-White, Management Community Liaison

Senior Environmental Scientist, California Department of Public Health